mobile site creator




Prof. dr hab. Teresa Ostaszewska


Kierownik Zakładu 

tel. +48 22 593 66 41
teresa_ostaszewska@sggw.pl




Dr inż. Maciej Kamaszewski

Adiunkt

tel. +48 22 593 66 45
maciej_kamaszewski@sggw.pl

Dr inż. Dobrochna Adamek

Adiunkt

tel. +48 22 593 66 40
dobrochna_adamek@sggw.pl

Dr Małgorzata Rzepkowska

Adiunkt

tel. +48 22 593 66 40
malgorzata_rzepkowska@sggw.pl

Dr inż. Jerzy Śliwiński

Adiunkt

tel. +48 22 593 66 44
jerzy_sliwinski@sggw.pl

Lek. wet. Katarzyna Krajnik

Asystent

tel. +48 22 593 66 40
katarzyna_krajnik@sggw.pl

Dr inż. Mirosław Cieśla

Pracownik Techniczny

tel. +48 22 593 66 43
miroslaw_ciesla@sggw.pl

Irena Łojek

Sekretariat

tel. +48 22 593 66 42
irena_lojek@sggw.pl

Mgr inż. Robert Kasprzak

Doktorant

tel. +48 22 593 66 45
robert_kasprzak@sggw.pl

Mgr inż. Magdalena Fajkowska

Doktorant

tel. +48 22 593 66 40
magdalena_fajkowska@sggw.pl