easy website creator

Prof. Teresa Ostaszewska PhD


Head of Department

phone: +48 22 593 66 41
teresa_ostaszewska@sggw.pl

Maciej Kamaszewski PhD Eng.

Lecturer

phone: +48 22 593 66 45
maciej_kamaszewski@sggw.pl

 Dobrochna Adamek PhD Eng.

Lecturer

phone: +48 22 593 66 40
dobrochna_adamek@sggw.pl

 Małgorzata Rzepkowska PhD

Lecturer

phone: +48 22 593 66 40
malgorzata_rzepkowska@sggw.pl

Jerzy Śliwiński PhD Eng.

Lecturer

phone: +48 22 593 66 44
jerzy_sliwinski@sggw.pl

Katarzyna Krajnik D.V.M.

Assistant

phone: +48 22 593 66 40
katarzyna_krajnik@sggw.pl

Robert Kasprzak PhD Eng.

Assistant

phone: +48 22 593 66 45
robert_kasprzak@sggw.pl

Mirosław Cieśla PhD Eng.

Technical Staff

phone: +48 22 593 66 43
miroslaw_ciesla@sggw.pl

Irena Łojek

Department Office

phone: +48 22 593 66 42
irena_lojek@sggw.pl

Magdalena Fajkowska MSc Eng.

PhD student

phone: +48 22 593 66 40
magdalena_fajkowska@sggw.pl